Harbor Committee

Membership Updated April 19, 2017

Harbor Committee
Meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month @ 3:00 p.m.

To oversee the management and operation of the Shelter Bay Marina and Harbor and make recommendations to the Community and/or Company Board of Directors.


Chair Rick Parnell
Vice Chair Ron Fortier
General Members Peter Harradine, Berndt Oberg, Mike Silhan
Alternate Members Philip Attneave, Bob Cushman, Pat McGarry, Rich Morten, Clark Scarboro
Ex Officio Members Harbormaster, Brad Stolzenburg
Board Representatives Roland Miller, Jerry Ziegler

Harbor Committee Guidelines

Harbor Committee Form

Harbor Committee Agendas and Meeting Minutes

Harbor Committee Annual Reports