SHELTER BAY COMMUNITY, INC

August 2017


KEY OFFICIALS, STAFF AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Board of Directors

To email members of the Board, use board@shelterbay.net. Emails sent to that address are routed directly to the Board’s Executive Secretary who will handle the email per the Board’s correspondence policy.

Anne Hays, President (3-yr term ends 2020)
Don Moore, Vice President (3-yr term ends 2019)
Laurie Wishkoski, Secretary (3-yr term ends 2018)
Don Newby, Treasurer (3-yr term ends 2018)
Garry Cline (3-yr term ends 2019)
Roland Miller (3-yr term ends 2020)
Tom Napier (3-yr term ends 2018)
Judi Slajer (3-yr term ends 2020)
Steff Steinhorst (3-yr term ends 2019)


Legal Counsel

Philip Buri—All contacts with legal counsel will be with the President or his/her delegate.  Please refer all legal questions to Anne Hays.


Executive Secretary

Debbie Byrd 466-3805, dbyrd@shelterbay.net


Manager

David Franklin 466-3805, dfranklin@shelterbay.net


Office Staff   

Britt Gjolmesli, Secretary 466-3805, bgjolmesli@shelterbay.net
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper 466-3805, kcoker@shelterbay.net
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist 466-3805, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Renata Bos, Committee Secretary 466-3805, rbos@shelterbay.net
Brad Stolzenburg, Covenants Compliance Officer 466-3805, bstolzenburg@shelterbay.net


Standing Committee Chairs
Members wishing to correspond with a committee should call or email the committee secretary directly at rbos@shelterbay.net and she will route appropriately.

Building Ric Henderson
Greenbelt/Lot Carole Miller
Harbor Rick Parnell
Rules Judi Slajer


Ad Hoc Committee Chairs
Members wishing to correspond with a committee should call or email the committee secretary directly at rbos@shelterbay.net and she will route appropriately.

Communications Janelle Miner
Enhancement Carol Silhan
Facilities Tom Napier
Finance Don Newby, Treasurer
Safety Gary Ladd
Social/Recreational Lou Grogan


Maintenance

Bob Connolly/Main Shop 466-4747, bconnolly@shelterbay.net
Cell — After Hours On-Call 360-202-2391


Harbormaster

Mark Hartwick 360-466-3805, mhartwick@shelterbay.net


Front Gate

Cell 360-424-2281, leave message if no answer


Newsletter Production Assistant

Britt Gjolmesli 466-3805, bgjolmesli@shelterbay.net


Webmaster

Don Monroe, Webmaster 466-3702, sbwebmaster@shelterbay.net
Janelle Miner, Assistant Webmaster 319-9633, j.a.miner@hotmail.com